Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

COVID-19: Impact on the IVD Industry

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020

Register Here

Starting at: 19:00 (Dubai Time).

Find out more »

Recent Advances in vascular imaging and procedures

Friday, 8 May, 2020
Virtual

Starts at 8:00 pm Cairo time (+2 GMT)

Download Flyer

Find out more »

Glaucoma Management in Covid-19 time

Friday, 8 May, 2020
Virtual

Starts at 1:30PM Cairo time (+2 GMT)

Register Here

Find out more »

Vein Imaging and Iliac Vein Interventions

Sunday, 10 May, 2020
Virtual

Starts at 10PM UAE Time.

Download Webinar

Find out more »

Fighting COVID-19 in West Africa

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020
Virtual

REGISTER HERE

Find out more »

Mitigating Healthcare deficit during a pandemic

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020
Virtual

REGISTER HERE

Find out more »

The Impact of COVID-19 on the Middle East

Monday, 18 May, 2020
Virtual

Starts at: 1:30 PM UAE Time

REGISTER HERE

Find out more »

June 2020

Mecomed Q2 meeting

Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 - Thursday, 11 June, 2020
Virtual

Time to be disclosed later.

Find out more »

Omnia Health Live

Monday, 22 June, 2020 - Friday, 26 June, 2020
Virtual

Time to be disclosed later.

Find out more »

Virtual Endocrine, Diabetes & Obesity Congress (VEDOC 20)

Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 - Monday, 29 June, 2020
Virtual

Time to be disclosed later

Download Flyer | Download Program

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back to Top